time for the trip!

i, laura, leave tomorrow morning on my second mission trip with my church group.  while this trip has been giving me some sleepless nights, i know i will have a good time. i always hate to leave my bed, my house, and give up my beloved alone time, but it is also will be fun to be with 80 kids i grew up with.  as i will be phone and computer free, jane will be taking over posts next week so, enjoy!!

here’s five things i would not leave without for this low maintenance trip:

vaseline spray on lotion

amika dry shampoo

trader joe’s hand cream

concealer and collector stick

birkenstock sandals

hope everyone is having a good day!

Leave a Reply

