style feature: mckenna

IMG_6577.JPG

IMG_6576.JPG

IMG_6581.JPG

IMG_6583.JPG

IMG_6584.JPG

IMG_6580.JPG

Mckenna. Age 17. 

What is you go-to outfit?

Black jeans and a t-shirt. Or anything with stars because I’m really into them right now.

How does your style reflect who you are?

I just wear what makes me happy. For example, this pin [Scotland flag pin on jean jacket] is from Scotland and it reminds me of my trip there and that makes me happy.

What is one article of clothing you couldn’t live without?

Hats.

What is your favorite piece of clothing that you own?

My yellow baseball hat.

IMG_6579.JPG

thank you, mckenna.

One thought on “style feature: mckenna

Leave a Reply

